

The Cruising Club of America Nominating Committee Report of 15 December 2022

The Nominating Committee submits the following nominations to be acted upon at the Annual Meeting to be held on March 4, 2023.

OFFICERS:

Commodore: Christopher L. Otorowski

Vice Commodore: John R. Gowell Secretary: Molly P. Barnes

Treasurer: Kathleen M. O'Donnell Historian: Douglas D. Adkins

GOVERNORS:

Terms expiring in 2026: Gretchen Biemesderfer (ESS)

Spencer Kuhner (NYS) Mary Alice O'Neill (PNW)

Buddy Rego (BDA)

Respectfully submitted:

CCA Nominating Committee

W. Bradford Willauer, Chair James G. Binch Ernest L. Godshalk Gretchen McCurdy J. W. Robert Medland