

The Cruising Club of America Nominating Committee Report of December 30, 2020

The Nominating Committee submits the following nominations to be acted upon at the Annual Meeting to be held on March 5, 2021.

OFFICERS:

Commodore:	J.W. Robert Medland
Vice Commodore:	Christopher L. Otorowski
Secretary:	John R. Gowell
Treasurer:	Peter L. Chandler
Historian:	John P. Rousmaniere

GOVERNORS:

Terms expiring in 2024:	Molly Barnes (BOS)
	Rowena Carlson (SFO)
	Hans Himmelman (BDO)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE 2021:

W. Bradford Willauer (Chair) James G. Binch Frederic T. Lhamon Ernest Godshalk Gretchen McCurdy

Respectfully submitted:

CCA Nominating Committee James G Binch – Chair Frederic T Lhamon W. Bradford Willauer Earnest Godshalk Douglas P. Bruce