

The Cruising Club of America Nominating Committee Report of 14 November 2024 Per Articles III, IV, IX, XI, XII, and XXII the Nominating Committee submits the following nominations to be acted upon at the Annual Meeting to be held on March 7, 2025:

OFFICERS:

Commodore: Vice Commodore: Secretary: Treasurer: Historian: John R. Gowell A. Chace Anderson Patricia Ann Montgomery Kathleen M. O'Donnell Douglas D. Adkins

GOVERNORS - Terms expiring in 2028:

CHE - William M. Passano III FLA – Lloyd G. Hooper GLS – Andrew McTavish SOC – Gary Davidson

Respectfully submitted:

The CCA Nominating Committee

J. W. Robert Medland, Chair Stephen C. Calhoun Gretchen McCurdy Christopher Otorowski W. Bradford Willauer