

The Cruising Club of America Nominating Committee Report of 25 November 2023

Per Articles III, IV, IX, XI, XII, and XXII the Nominating Committee submits the following nominations to be acted upon at the Annual Meeting to be held on March 1, 2024:

OFFICERS:

Commodore: Vice Commodore: Secretary: Treasurer: Historian: John R. Gowell A. Chace Anderson Patricia Ann Montgomery Kathleen M. O'Donnell Douglas D. Adkins

GOVERNORS - Terms expiring in 2027:

BDO – Bernard F. D. Prevost BOS – CDR Catherine Reppert SAF – Sally L. Honey

Respectfully submitted:

The CCA Nominating Committee

J. W. Robert Medland, Chair James G. Binch Ernest L. Godshalk Gretchen McCurdy W. Bradford Willauer